Test Description

Bloom & Breathe Electric Blue


Bloom & Breathe Electric Blue

Digital download card included inside.

  1. Everything That Ever Has Been
  2. Bloom
  3. Persist in Delusion
  4. Not My Blood
  5. Light The First Page
  6. The Thing That Would Save You
  7. Nothing You'll Miss
  8. At Last the Loneliest Of Them
  9. Born Dead
  10. Marrow
  11. Low
  12. Again At The Beginning
  13. Everything That Always Will Be

Pure Noise Records ID: 192665 Catalog ID: 2373 SKU: GTESBAB0EB-LP00 Created: 1/08/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.